Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 22, 2024
Vines 'n Verse Book Club 7:00 to 8:00pm
Friday, February 23, 2024
West Liberty Branch Story Time West Liberty Branch 11:00 to 11:30am
DeGraff Branch Story Time DeGraff Branch Library 1:00 to 1:30pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2024
West Mansfield Branch Story Time West Mansfield Branch Library 11:00 to 11:30am
Lakeview Branch Story Time Lakeview Branch Library 1:00 to 1:30pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2024
Knowlton Library Story Time Knowlton Library 11:00 to 11:30am
Dungeons & Dragons via Discord (Currently Full) 5:30 to 8:30pm
Thursday, February 29, 2024
Logan County Libraries Board of Trustees Meeting Knowlton Library 4:00 to 5:00pm
The Writer's Guild of Logan County Knowlton Library 6:30 to 8:00pm
Saturday, March 2, 2024
Seuss Event Knowlton Library 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, April 8, 2024
CLOSED FOR THE TOTAL SOLAR ECLIPSE -- ALL LOCATIONS 9:00am to 8:00pm
Monday, May 27, 2024
CLOSED FOR THE HOLIDAY -- ALL LOCATIONS 9:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2024
CLOSED FOR THE HOLIDAY -- ALL LOCATIONS 9:00am to 8:00pm
Thursday, July 4, 2024
CLOSED FOR THE HOLIDAY -- ALL LOCATIONS 9:00am to 8:00pm
Monday, September 2, 2024
CLOSED FOR THE HOLIDAY -- ALL LOCATIONS 9:00am to 8:00pm